Chickawawa CD

Chickawawa, the first solo release from Charles Champagne, former lead singer of the acclaimed 1960’s band, The Champagne Brothers, brings fans a greatly anticipated and highly sought after reunion with his signature passionate vocal style.  The CD, to be released in Fall 2011, features 19 tracks including top hits from The Champagne Brothers’ golden years.

Click here to: Purchase the CD from CD Baby.

Track List:

  1. It’s Raining
  2. Shed So Many Tears
  3. Another Sleepless Night
  4. Miss Ann
  5. Chickawawa
  6. Just a Little Bit
  7. Send Me Some Lovin’
  8. Stranger to You
  9. A Little Bit of Soap
  10. Baby Darling
  11. Change is Gonna Come
  12. Monkey Around
  13. These Arms of Mine
  14. Lucille
  15. My Girl
  16. Let the Good Times Roll
  17. Just Because
  18. What Am I Living For
  19. Tossin’ and Turnin’
2 Responses to “Chickawawa CD”
  1. Shellyjohnson says:

    Im proud of you daddy! Love and miss you 😉

  2. bill crouchj says:

    you know the whole family is proud of the Champagne Brothers. Glad you are still entertaining people. Looking forward to the release of the entire cd…. Cuz. Bill….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

  • Get the Album

  • Listening Room

  • Mailing List Sign Up

    Save yourself a few clicks and get news and performance dates delivered right to your inbox. Click here to sign up for the mailing list.
  • Follow Us on Twitter